Southeast Branch

Closed until 9:30am today

Monday 
9:30AM - 8:30PM

Tuesday 
9:30AM - 8:30PM

Wednesday 
9:30AM - 6:00PM

Thursday 
9:30AM - 8:30PM

Friday 
9:30AM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
9:30AM - 6:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

Ask Me Line: (937) 463-2665
Dial a Story: (937) 250-7500
Construction of a 24,000 square foot branch next to Belmont High School is completed and the branch opened in August of 2019. Meeting rooms and the Opportunity Space are configured in a conference center-style.

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Easter
    Sunday, April 9, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Sunday, May 28, 2023 - Monday, May 29, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Sunday, June 18, 2023 - Monday, June 19, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Fourth of July
    Tuesday, July 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Sunday, September 3, 2023 - Monday, September 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Day
    Wednesday, September 13, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Indigenous Peoples’ Day
    Sunday, October 8, 2023 - Monday, October 9, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 23, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas
    Sunday, December 24, 2023 - Tuesday, December 26, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • New Years
    Sunday, December 31, 2023 - Tuesday, January 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Sunday, January 14, 2024 - Monday, January 15, 2024
    Closed All Day

About Southeast Branch

    • 24-Hour Lobby Hold Lockers
    • Free Wi-Fi + Tablet/Laptop Lending
    • Group Study, Tutor & Conference Rooms
    • Meeting & Event Spaces
    • Print, Copy, Fax & Scan
  • RTA #7 serves this Branch. Parking lot available for patrons.

    • One Community Room accommodating 90.
    • One Conference Room accommodating up to 36 people.
    • Three, 4 person Quads
    • Two, 2 person Tutor Room
    • Two, Group Study Rooms for 6-8 people
    • One Technology Lab for up to 13 people
    • An Opportunity Spaces for partnerships of varying length.

    Rooms should be reserved in advance by calling 937.463.2665 or visiting the Branch.

Map

New at Southeast Branch

Back to Top