Southeast Branch

Hours & Information

Today's Hours

Memorial Day
Closed until 9:30am tomorrow

Regular Hours

Monday 
9:30AM - 8:30PM

Tuesday 
9:30AM - 8:30PM

Wednesday 
9:30AM - 6:00PM

Thursday 
9:30AM - 8:30PM

Friday 
9:30AM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
9:30AM - 6:00PM

Sunday 
Closed


Upcoming Holidays and Closures

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 26, 2024 - Monday, May 27, 2024
Closed All Day
Ask Me Line: (937) 463-2665
Dial a Story: (937) 250-7500
RTA Route 7 serves this Branch.

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Memorial Day
    Sunday, May 26, 2024 - Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Sunday, September 1, 2024 - Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day
    Sunday, October 13, 2024 - Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veteran's Day
    Sunday, November 10, 2024 - Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Years
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024 - Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Sunday, January 19, 2025 - Monday, January 20, 2025
    Closed All Day

Branch Manager - William Stolz

Bill Stolz was raised in Dayton and has worked in a variety of public and academic libraries during his career. He joined Dayton Metro Library in 2018 as an Information Services Librarian Substitute at the Main Library. Previously, he worked at Wright State University and the Kenton County Public Library. Bill holds degrees from Ohio University, Wright State, and the University of Missouri-Columbia. When not at the Library, Bill is usually running, working in the yard, or reading mysteries and historical fiction.

Assistant Branch Manager - Robert Owens

Information coming soon.

About Southeast Branch

    • 24-Hour Lobby Hold Lockers
    • Free Wi-Fi + Tablet/Laptop Lending
    • Group Study, Tutor & Conference Rooms
    • Meeting & Event Spaces
    • Print, Copy, Fax & Scan
  • Parking lot available for patrons.

    RTA Route 7 serves this Branch.

Southeast Meeting Rooms

  • Community Room seats 90 people (classroom style)
  • Conference Room seats 36 people (classroom style)
  • Three, 4 person Quads
  • Two, 2 person Tutor Room
  • Two, Group Study Rooms for 6-8 people
  • Technology Lab for up to 13 people
  • An Opportunity Spaces for partnerships of varying length.

Please review our Library spaces and our meeting room policies before reserving a room.

Map

New at Southeast Branch

Back to Top