New Lebanon Branch

Hours & Information

Closed until 9:30am today

Regular Hours

Monday 
9:30AM - 8:30PM
Tuesday 
9:30AM - 8:30PM
Wednesday 
9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 
9:30AM - 8:30PM
Friday 
9:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 
9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 
Closed

Upcoming Holidays and Closures

Juneteenth
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Closed All Day
715 W Main St.,
New Lebanon, OH 45345
Ask Me Line: (937) 463-2665
Dial a Story: (937) 250-7500
Free on location parking available.

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Sunday, September 1, 2024 - Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day
    Sunday, October 13, 2024 - Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veteran's Day
    Sunday, November 10, 2024 - Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Years
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024 - Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Sunday, January 19, 2025 - Monday, January 20, 2025
    Closed All Day

Branch Manager - Carol Macmann

Ms. Macmann earned her Masters in Library Science (MLS) from the University of Kentucky, and has served as the Branch Manager at the New Lebanon Branch since 2007. Carol brings a vast collection knowledge from her time in management at BWI (Book Wholesalers) as well as a passion for education from her years in Children's Services at both school and public libraries.  She enjoys literary fiction, mysteries and nonfiction.

About New Lebanon Branch

    • 24-Hour Lobby Hold Lockers
    • Free Wi-Fi + Tablet/Laptop Lending
    • Group Study, Tutor & Conference Rooms
    • Meeting & Event Spaces
    • Print, Copy, Fax & Scan
  • Free on location parking available.

New Lebanon Meeting Rooms

  • Community Room seats 50 people (classroom style)
  • Conference Room seats up to 20 people
  • Group Study Room seats up to 6 people
  • One 4 person Study Quad

Please review our Library spaces and our meeting room policies before reserving a room.

Map

New at New Lebanon Branch

Back to Top